post_1 : 19/May/2018

Hi Hi Hi, Today I decided to write post for my own web_page.

okay where to start? let's start with rule-number-one I have

specified : I am trying to write my posts in English and not

in Persian and it has two reason : first: it help me to

improve my writing in English, second: there are more people

that can interacted with these posts. maybe you get scard when

you're watching this post, because this post written with pure tag

"P", whit no CSS, with hand typed date, many english mistakes,

anyway it's the first post, and I just wanted to start posting.

Soon I will implement a framework for my posts, and I will reformat

this post and other post that I will release with this format,

Hmmm, it would be an intersting project.


Okay in the first post let me introduce my self a little more,

As I wroted in the first page my name is Ali and I live in Iran/

Mashhad, currently Im 21 years old. I'm studying software

engineering in university of AZAD.


Now I'm thinking how to reformat this post in the future, shit

I even can't add some sentences between previous lines, again shit.

Okay, hope you enjoy your day and this post, bye bye


Ali R. Nik