post_2 : 20/May/2018

Hi buddies, today I want post about that how you can bypass

filternet that exists in all over the world especially in

my conutry, Iran.

before I'm writing about how to bypass filternet, I want

show you a funny|sad photo which I saw today in twitter.


can't load

This image designed by : Behrang Namdari


Okay, let's talk about two possible way to bypass:


First way : Stunnel

You can Install stunnel in linux/android/windows

it's really a good tool and you can read about how to

configure ans install it in the following links :

English toturial
Persian toturial

Second way : Tor

Also Tor is a powerful tool for safe browsing and bypassing

filternet, it's too hard for goverment to ruin your safe

browsing when you are using Tor. Anyway I'm not network

expert to go in more detail why it's safe and hard to ruin.

This tool supports Linux/Android/Windows

The Android app for Tor is ORBOT and you can install it

via PlayStore.

You can find it for Desktop from the following link:

Tor Project

Hope it helps you buddies, bye bye for now.


Ali R. Nik